• Inert

Vermin, Inert's debut album revealed

Updated: Mar 24, 2019

"VERMIN", our debut album is finally a reality!

VERMIN is a concept album on mankind and its self-destructive trait, and it will be released by Neckbreaker Records. More info on the release date soon.

Tracklist: 1 - Vermin 2 - Bassals de Sang 3 - Murderer in Me 4 - Kingdom of Sulphur 5 - Values' Decay 6 - Rotten Corpse Feast 7 - La Malura 8 - Vermin (New Breed) 9 - Horse's Mane (Animic cover, bonus track)

The gorgeous artwork has been painted by Enric Sant.

Produced and mixed by Xavier Aguilar at The SpareRoom Sound Studio.

Mastered at AUDIOSIEGE.

19 views0 comments